Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


The Fizz (ex-Bucks Fizz) – The F-Z of Pop (2017) [MP3]

The Fizz (ex-Bucks Fizz) – The F-Z of Pop (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Pop
Country: UK
Year: 22 September 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:56:34
01. Up for the Fight (03:22)
02. Break the Ice (03:18)
03. Where I’m Gonna Be (02:40)
04. Home for My Heart (03:40)
05. Dancing In the Rain (03:05)
06. Control Freak (03:25)
07. There’s No Turning Back (03:18)
08. Amen (03:24)
09. My Camera Never Lies 2017 (03:49)
10. Piece of the Action 2017 (03:37)
11. The Land of Make Believe 2017 (03:36)
12. Up for the Fight (Extended Mix) (04:49)
13. Break the Ice (Extended Mix) (05:00)
14. Piece of the Action 2017 (Extended Mix) (05:40)
15. My Camera Never Lies 2017 (Karaoke Version) (03:51)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

Ace Frehley Alice Cooper anthrax a star is born bob dylan bohemian rhapsody bonfire CARPTREE Cat power christmas cloud nothings david bowie dead can dance disturbed dream theater Elle King female vocals FLAC greg koch greta greta van fleet haken johnny halliday johnny hallyday jun miyake king crimson kurt vile lady gaga marillion mark knopfler Martin Turner metallica northward Paul McCartney PHIL COLLINS pink floyd queen R.E.M. richard ashcroft Robben ford slipknot steven wilson suspiria The BEATLES Thom Yorke Thurston Moore tom morello tom petty VA whitesnake

Our Friends