Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Bryan Adams – Ultimate (2017) [FLAC]

Bryan Adams – Ultimate (2017) [FLAC]


Genre: Rock
Source: CD
Year: 2017
Country: Canada
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:19:34
01. Go Down Rockin’ 02:57
02. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started 03:16
03. Run To You 03:53
04. Ultimate Love 03:32 (New)
05. Heaven 04:05
06. It’s Only Love (Bryan Adams & Tina Turner) 03:17
07. Here I Am 03:34
08. When You’re Gone (Feat. Melanie C) 03:26
09. Cloud Number Nine (Chicane Mix) 04:13
10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You 04:10
11. You Belong To Me 02:30
12. Summer Of ‘69 03:37
13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? 04:53
14. Somebody 04:43
15. Please Forgive Me 04:32
16. Cuts Like A Knife 04:07
17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You 03:32
18. All For Love (Feat. Sting & Rod Stewart) 04:43
19. Back To You (MTV Unplugged) 04:42
20. Please Stay 02:36 (New)
21. 18 Til I Die 03:29

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

Ace Frehley Alice Cooper anthrax a star is born bob dylan bohemian rhapsody bonfire CARPTREE Cat power christmas cloud nothings david bowie dead can dance disturbed dream theater Elle King female vocals FLAC greg koch greta greta van fleet haken johnny halliday johnny hallyday jun miyake king crimson kurt vile lady gaga marillion mark knopfler Martin Turner metallica northward Paul McCartney PHIL COLLINS pink floyd queen R.E.M. richard ashcroft Robben ford slipknot steven wilson suspiria The BEATLES Thom Yorke Thurston Moore tom morello tom petty VA whitesnake

Our Friends