Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Chicken & Dumpling – Live From The Delta (2017) [MP3]

Chicken & Dumpling – Live From The Delta (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Delta Blues
Country: USA (Davis, CA)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:43
01. I Feel So Good 03:43
02. One Hour Mama 04:47
03. I Cant Be Satisfied 04:00
04. In My Girlish Days 03:12
05. Before You Accuse Me 03:41
06. Richland Women Blues 03:14
07. She Moves Me 04:42
08. Taint Nobodys Business If I Do 05:12
09. 32-20 Blues 05:01
10. Give It Up Or Let Me Go 03:50
11. How Long How Long Blues 05:14
12. Walking By Myself 02:54
13. Walking Blues 04:07

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends