Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Therion – Beloved Antichrist (2018) [MP3]

Therion – Beloved Antichrist (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Symphonic, Operatic Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 03:02:54
CD 01:
01. Turn for Heaven
02. Where Will You Go?
03. Through Dust Through Rain
04. Signs Are Here
05. Never Again
06. Bring Her Home
07. The Solid Black Beyond
08. The Crowning of Splendour
09. Morning Has Broken
10. Garden of Peace
11. Our Destiny
12. Anthem
13. The Palace Ball
14. Jewels from Afar
15. Hail Caesar
16. What Is Wrong?
17. Nothing But My Name
CD 02:
01. The Arrival of Apollonius
02. Pledging Loyalty
03. Night Reborn
04. Dagger of God
05. Temple of New Jerusalem
06. The Lions Roar
07. Bringing the Gospel
08. Laudate Dominum
09. Remaining Silent
10. Behold Antichrist
11. Cursed by the Fallen
12. Ressurection
13. To Where I Weep
14. Astral Sophia
15. Thy Will Be Done
CD 03:
01. Shoot Them Down
02. Beneath the Starry Skies
03. Forgive Me
04. The Wasterland of My Heart
05. Burning the Palace
06. Prelude to War
07. Day of Wrath
08. Rise to War
09. Time Has Come / Final Battle
10. My Voyage Carries On
11. Striking Darkness
12. Seeds of Time
13. To Shine Forever
14. Theme of Antichrist

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 after the fall Al Di Meola angra belle and sebastia... beth hart bjorn riis Black Panther Bon jovi calexico carpenter brut Car Seat Headrest Computer Magic deep purple Dua Lipa editors female vocals Femi Kuti flac france Franz Ferdinand gusgus Holly Miranda impera italy janiva magness john mayall Judas priest kendrick lamar Laurie Anderson Lo Moon megaherz melody gardot metallica MGMT michael landau Myles Kennedy neil young paul mccartney pink floyd rockabilly Roxy Music Sarah Blasko stormzy The Doors thundermother tony banks toto vance joy vocal jazz

Our Friends