Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – Yoshio Kimura, Shungo Savada, Shoji Yokouchi (Guitar Music Complete Album 2LP) (1969) [MP3]

VA – Yoshio Kimura, Shungo Savada, Shoji Yokouchi (Guitar Music Complete Album 2LP) (1969) [MP3]


Genre: Easy Listening
Country: Japan
Year: 1969
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:23:53
A1 Romance d’amour
A2 Replenfisher
A3 Over the Rainbow
A4 La playa
A5 La mer
A6 Wait Until Dark
A7 Haunted Guitar
B1 Johnny Guitar
B2 Summertime in Venice
B3 La vie in rose
B4 Autumn Leaves
B5 Hawaiian Wedding Song
B6 You and the Night and the Musuc
B7 Ebb Tide
C1 La deico a te
C2 Solenzara
C3 The Third Man Theme
C4 Sinno me moro
C5 Se tu non fossi bella come sei
C6 Manhado carnaval
C7 Two Guitars
D1 East of Eden
D2 Mitternachts
D3 Per qualanche dollaro in piu
D4 Plein soleil
D5 Le grisbi
D6 I Really Don’t Want to Know
D7 Un anno d’amor

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice merton ARCH ENEMY avantasia beirut Billboard deep purple DEERHUNTER Def Leppard depeche mode dream theater dust bolt Evergrey flac FLOTSAM AND JETSAM guster HEART italy james blake joe jackson king crimson KISS lost under heaven Maggie rogers magnum mike posner neal morse Neil Young NIGHT BEATS oomph papa roach Pink Floyd queen rival sons rod stewart sharon van etten soilwork steve gunn Steve Hackett steve mason steven wilson Switchfoot The Cult the twilight sad thunder toto twilight sad whitehorse wishbone ash within temptation

Our Friends