Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – The Sound Of Funk Volume Ten (1996) [MP3]

VA – The Sound Of Funk Volume Ten (1996) [MP3]


Genre: Funk, Soul
Year: 1996
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 53:47
01. Super Funky (Part 1) (Thunder, Lightning & Rain) (2:40)
02. Quit Jivin’ (Pearly Queen) (2:40)
03. Pick And Shovel (The Touch) (2:51)
04. Georgia Walk (Raw Soul) (2:36)
05. Soul Block (Of Rocking People) (Len & the PA’s (Public Assistance)) (2:41)
06. Rare Back And Stretch (Part 1) (McKinley Sandifer) (2:42)
07. Chicken And Rice (Soul Serenaders) (2:23)
08. I Gotta See My Baby (Jamie Ellis) (2:49)
09. I Don’t Want To Cry (Bennie Cole & His Soul Bros.) (2:40)
10. She Broke Down (Ran Right Out On Me) (Little Richard III) (2:52)
11. No Names Will Be Called (Road Runners) (2:18)
12. Chicken Peck (Part 2) (Pronouns) (2:34)
13. You Have Come Into My Life (Earl Swindell) (3:08)
14. Man Hunt (Mitzi Ross) (2:15)
15. Charge (Bronc-Glows featuring Phil & Portia) (2:35)
16. Down Home Publicity (Apple & The 3 Oranges) (2:59)
17. Allen’s Party (Allen Matthews) (2:40)
18. Can You Dig It (Soul Setters) (2:16)
19. Who’s The Blame (Obe Jessie) (3:37)
20. So Called Friends (J.J. Barnes) (2:29)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 a star is born beatles bertignac Blues BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY Chris Cornell christmas dead can dance dream theater Eric Clapton eurythmics female female vocals FLAC fleetwood mac Gary Numan hooverphonic imagine dragons jarre Jean Michel Jarre jethro tull Jimi Hendrix kate bush knopfler larkin poe little mix mariah carey mark knopfler michael buble mumford mumford & sons Mumford And Sons muse Nita Strauss Pink Floyd police Queen RITCHIE BLACKMORE rolling stones rosalia rush Smashing pumpkins The Beatles The Good The Bad a... the police the rolling stones ultravox vanessa paradis Zaz

Our Friends