Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Tech N9ne – Planet (2018) [MP3]

Tech N9ne – Planet (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Hip
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:34
01. Habanero (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
02. Fresh Out! (feat. Swisher Sleep)
03. Kick It With Myself
04. Drink Up
05. Don’t Nobody Want None
06. Bad JuJu (feat. King Iso)
07. Comfortable
08. No Reason (The Most Pit Song) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2]
09. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) [feat. Krizz Kaliko]
12. Never Stray (feat. Navé Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault (feat. Navé Monjo)
17. Tappin’ In (feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (feat. Navé Monjo)
19. We Won’t Go Quietly (feat. Jordan Omley)
20. Planet (feat. Suli4Q) (Strange Music Pre-Order Digital Bonus Track)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons Ariana grande bananarama billie eilish Cage the Elephant chemical brothers craig finn cranberries enforcer fat white family female female vocals flac Guided By Voices italy joanne shaw taylor jordan rudess JOSH RITTER king crimson lizzo Lonely Robot madonna manowar marillion megadeth melissa etheridge mötley crüe norah jones Peter Gabriel pet shop boys pink pristine Progressive rock queen QUEENSRYCHE Rammstein Rob Thomas rolling stones sabaton santana sigur ros snowy white the beatles the chemical broth... the cranberries u2 VA whitesnake yola

Our Friends