Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Trip Hop/Abstract Hip-Hop

VA – Oonops Drops Vol. 1 (2018) [MP3]

VA – Oonops Drops Vol. 1 (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Hip
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:36
01. Prince Fatty & Nostalgia 77 – Little Steps Dub
02. Figub Brazlevic – Shadows In the City
03. Guts – Score (feat. Tanya Morgan & Lorine Chia)
04. Mankoora – Sonór Tropicàl
05. Green Street – Don’t Deny It
06. Suff Daddy – Paper-Proclamation (Pat Van Dyke Remix)
07. DJ Cam Quartet – Mental Invasion
08. Cro-Magnon – Mysterious Vibe
09. Nautilus – Root Down (feat. Fleur Earth)
10. Shawn Lee – We Got the Jazz (feat. Ohmega Watts)
11. ShinSight Trio – You Got Soul
12. Indigo Jam Unit – Sepia
13. Slakah the Beatchild – Ain’t Nothing Like Hip Hop

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alice Merton ancient bards arch enemy avantasia beatles Billboard Blues deerhunter depeche mode De Staat dream theater eric clapton Evergrey FLAC flotsam greta van fleet HEART Inglorious italy james blake Joe Jackson king crimson KISS madonna maggie rogers Magnum muse neal morse night beats oomph papa roach pink floyd powerwolf queen rival sons rod stewart Sharon van etten skid row steve gunn Steve Hackett Steve mason Switchfoot The Cult The Twilight Sad thunder toro y moi Toto wishbone ash Within Temptation

Our Friends