Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Atomic Flower – Destiny’s Call, Ungrateful (EP) (2012-2015) [MP3]

Atomic Flower – Destiny’s Call, Ungrateful (EP) (2012-2015) [MP3]

Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:07:02
2012 – Destiny’s Call
Playtime 45:34
01. Battalion of Saints
02. Mercenary
03. Last Emperor
04. Save Next World
05. Remember That Kingdom
06. Down in a System
07. Destiny’s Call
08. Berlin in Flames
09. King or Slave
10. Sacrifice
11. One Life
2015 – Ungrateful (EP)
Playtime 21:28
01. Face The Darkness
02. Final Call
03. Pay Back In Kind
04. Born In Fire
05. Ungrateful Sin

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends