Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Gothic Rock/Dark Folk

Spiritual Front – Armageddon Gigolo (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [MP3]

Spiritual Front – Armageddon Gigolo (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Nihilist Suicide Pop
Country: Italy
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:41:04
1. Slave
2. Bastard Angel
3. I Walk The (Dead)Line
4. The Shining Circle
5. My Kingdom For A Horse
6. Jesus Died In Las Vegas
7. Crusin’
8. Love Through Vaseline
9. Ragged Bed
10. No Kisses On The Mouth
11. Redemption Or Myself
12. When Hating What You Wait For
13. Crusin’ (Alternative Piano Version)
14. I Walk The (Dead)Line (Acoustic Alternative Version)
15. Love Through Vaseline (Demo Acoustic Version)
16. Slave, Clowns And Ropes
17. My Kingdom For A Horse (Alternative Piano Version)
18. Jesus Died In Las Vegas (Demo Acoustic Version)
19. First Love Never Dies
20. Bastard Angel (Opening Titles)
21. Meet Me In My Dream
22. In League With Satan (Damballah Version)
23. No Kisses On Your Sealed Mouth
24. Slave (Acoustic Version)
25. The Suite For The Shining Circle
26. Jesus Cried in Las Vegas

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 arcade fire australia basia big big train bob dylan bon jovi childish gambino cowboy junkies david bowie deafheaven Def Leppard dire straits dirty projectors Drake female female vocals flac Florence gorillaz Graham Bonnet grateful dead Greta Van Fleet Hard Rock iron maiden italy jayhawks John Coltrane Jorja kamasi washington Lee Abraham marillion mr big muse mystery neil young nick miller my mem... norah jones ozzy osbourne pet shop boys powerwolf rick astley scorpions southern empire southern rock tears for fears The Rolling Stones tool van morrison Vocal jazz

Our Friends