Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Joe Barksdale – Butterflies Rainbows And Moonbeams (Special Edition) (2018) [MP3]

Joe Barksdale – Butterflies Rainbows And Moonbeams (Special Edition) (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Blues, Rock, Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 56:05
01. How Bout Now 4:35
02. Electric Feel (Feat. Natalya Pillips) 3:19
03. Thank You (Feat. Rebecca Jade) 3:58
04. Journey To Nowhere (Feat. Rebecca Jade) 5:32
05. Cant Put You Down (Feat. Rebecca Jade) 4:26
06. The Stumble (Feat. The Tone) 4:47
07. Butterflies Rainbows And Moonbeams 3:09
08. Dust My Broom 3:40
09. Is It Blue (Feat. Natalya Phillips) 4:16
10. Wind Cries Mary (Feat. Rebecca Jade) 4:15
11. Dreams (Feat. Rebecca Jade) 3:56
12. Brionna 4:17
13. Joy Bells (Feat. Rebecca Jade Ken Turner Gospel Chior) 5:57

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends