Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Pet Shop Boys – Actually. Further Listening (1987-1988) [2 CD] (2018) [MP3]

Pet Shop Boys – Actually. Further Listening (1987-1988) [2 CD] (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Dance
Country: England
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:05:41

CD 1
1 One more chance
2 What have I done to deserve this? (with Dusty Springfield)
3 Shopping
4 Rent
5 Hit Music
6 It couldn’t happen here
7 It’s a sin
8 I want to wake up
9 Heart
10 King’s Cross

CD 2
1 I want to wake up (breakdown mix)
2 Heart (Shep Pettibone version)
3 You know where you went wrong
4 One more chance (seven-inch mix)
5 It’s a sin (disco mix)
6 What have I done to deserve this? (with Dusty Springfield) [extended mix]
7 Heart (disco mix)
8 A new life
9 Always on my mind (demo version)
10 Rent (seven-inch mix)
11 I want a dog
12 Always on my mind (extended dance mix)
13 Do I have to?
14 Always on my mind (dub mix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

bad company bad company basia bob stanley buddy guy CAFÉ QUIJANO caparezza caravan 2017+ Charles lloyd claudia brucken deaf havana foghat Forest Flower goldfrapp goldfrapp goldfrapp ocean goldfrapp ocean GORILLAZ Hey james blake Johnny Marr Johnny Marr king kiing misha mullov abbad... misha mullov abbad... mixed up molly johnson molly johnson mott the hoople nasir neil young Nina Lynn Pineapple Thief pretty things pretty things on a... prodigal son sanctuary sanctuary sanctuary robert r... sanctuary robert r... say bow show me a dinosaur show me a dinosaur Sophie STEVEN PRICE SUICI... Steve Winwood T Hardy Morris the cure the cure vanum

Our Friends