Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Gothic Rock/Dark Folk

Lonesome Wyatt & Rachel Brooke – Bad Omen (2015) [MP3]

Lonesome Wyatt & Rachel Brooke – Bad Omen (2015) [MP3]

Genre: Death Country, Gothic Americana, Alt
Country: USA
Year: 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 00:41:55
01. Not Over You 2:27
02. Death Watch Blues 3:33
03. Ice Cold Betrayal 3:14
04. If The Beasts Should Hunt Us 4:10
05. Miles And Miles 4:06
06. Dance With Me 3:38
07. When You Are Young 3:34
08. This Terrible Mess 2:43
09. Evil One 2:51
10. Don’t Leave Me 4:10
11. In Flames 3:27
12. What Happens To Our Love? 3:55

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro big big train Billie Eilish black mountain Black Oak Arkansas cate le bon COLDPLAY diamond head eurovision female flac flying lotus gong hard rock honeyblood interpol IZZ jerry lee lewis jon anderson king crimson lenny kravitz madonna marillion Mavis Staples METALLICA morrissey neal morse PAUL MCCARTNEY peter gabriel pink Poland prince rainbow rammstein Sabaton Sammy Hagar santana slipknot soto sting Stray cats the heavy The National THE WATERBOYS tom waits Va vampire weekend Waterboys whitesnake

Our Friends