Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Stacie Collins – Stacie Collins (2018) [MP3]

Stacie Collins – Stacie Collins (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Country/Roots Rock/Blues
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:05
01. Big Freight Train 03:22
02. All She Needed 04:13
03. Set Me Free 03:14
04. I’m Tryin’ 03:42
05. Time To Fly 03:31
06. When The Mornin’ Comes 03:43
07. Once Upon A Time 03:27
08. Dandelion 03:23
09. Charlie 03:04
10. Blame It On Me 04:12
11. Sweet Dream 03:26
12. All My Dreams Come True 03:40
13. Sweet Dream 03:30
14. I’m Tryin’ 02:48
15. Set Me Free 03:13
16. When The Mornin’ Comes 03:57
17. Charlie 02:52
18. Blame It On Me 04:14
19. Dandelion 03:25

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ace frehley amaranthe andy james Anouk a star is born beatles bonfire christmas cloud nothings DAVID BOWIE deep purple disturbed dream theater elvis costello eric clapton evanescence female female vocals flac greta greta van fleet haken hallyday jess glynne johnny johnny halliday johnny hallyday king crimson kurt vile lady gaga mark knopfler metallica Mr capone neneh cherry Northward nothing but thieve... PHIL COLLINS pink floyd primal scream queen r.e.m. richard ashcroft slash Soulfly suede the beatles THE POLICE tom petty whitesnake WHITE WIDDOW

Our Friends