Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


The Everly Brothers – On the Wings of a Nightingale: The Complete Mercury Studio Recordings (1984,1988,2007) [MP3]

The Everly Brothers – On the Wings of a Nightingale: The Complete Mercury Studio Recordings (1984,1988,2007) [MP3]

Genre: Pop, Rock
Country: US
Year: 2007
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:05:13
Disc One
1. On The Wings Of A Nightingale
2. Danger Danger
3. The Story Of Me
4. I’m Takin’ My Time
5. The First In Line
6. Lay, Lady Lay
7. Following The Sun
8. You Make It Seem So Easy
9. More Than I Can Handle
10. Asleep
11. Amanda Ruth
12. I Know Love
13. Born Yesterday
14. These Shoes
15. Arms Of Mary
16. That Uncertain Feeling
17. Thinkin’ About You
18. Why Worry
19. Abandoned Love
20. Don’t Say Goodnight
21. Always Drive A Cadillac
22. You Send Me
Disc Two
1. A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste
2. Some Hearts
3. Don’t Worry Baby – with the Beach Boys
4. Ride The Wind
5. Be My Love Again
6. Can’t Get Over It
7. Angle Of The Darkness
8. Brown Eyes
9. Three Bands Of Steel
10. Julianne
11. Any Single Solitary Heart
12. Don’t Worry Baby (Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 arctic monkeys beyonce blues Rock Bob dylan buddy guy christina aguilera chromeo co op dave matthews def leppard eric clapton everything is love fantastic negrito female vocals flac Get Well Soon ghost gin blossoms gorillaz iron maiden Jamiroquai Jay Z jay z beyonce joe satriani johnny marr jorja smith Kanye West Lenny Kravitz letters from the f... lizzy borden lykke li marcus miller megadeth mike shinoda nas nasir neil young nine inch nails orange goblin parquet courts Pink Floyd Rod Stewart sophie SUNSTORM the carters THE CURE The darkness the sea within tremonti

Our Friends