Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Acumen Nation – What The Fuck (10 Years Of Armed Audio Warfare) (2005) [FLAC]

Acumen Nation – What The Fuck (10 Years Of Armed Audio Warfare) (2005) [FLAC]

Genre: Alternative Metal / Industrial Metal / Nu
Source: WEB
Country: US
Year: 2005
Country: US
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:28:44
1 The Wreck Of Us (Guest Vox: Eric Powell) 4:23
2 Life’s Last Breath (Acucrack RMX, Guest Vox: Lucia) 3:07
3 The Paralysis Is Real (Studio Remix) 4:53
4 Recaster (Deadliner Remix) 5:18
5 Bastard Vs Monster Zero (Grabmiller Remix W/ Vocal) 4:40
6 Bleed For You (Studio Remix) 4:40
7 Fuckyerbrainsout (Acucrack Remix) 5:09
8 Revelations Per Minute (Lost Remix) 3:42
9 Queener (FCR Remix W/ Lost Vocals) 5:37
10 Djentrify (Original Demo Version Remastered) 4:24
11 Fuckface (Original Demo Version Remastered) 17:18
12 Noarmsnolegs (Original Version Remastered) 4:47
13 Gun Lover (Original Version Remastered) 5:48
14 Pretty Like A Porn Star (ILC Track, Lost Remix!) 5:54
15 Queener (Live) 6:49

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

angra anima mundi bjork boubacar traore bubu Bun B cd g overs chris comelade dark carnival dj dolores emily jane white fit for a king fit for a king gazpacho gazpacho g over g overs GREATEST HITS GREATEST HITS Highlonesome Highlonesome hilary woods hugo race hugo race Jaan Wessman james Jean Michell Jarre keep dancing Kurt Vile lee hutson michael price nick mason nick mason nirvana nirvana norway progressive norway progressive olafur Shields Shields Sir sly Sourwood Steam Theory teddybears the goon sax tiffany tiffany willie nelson woodbox gang

Our Friends