Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman – Live At The Apollo (2018) [MP3]

Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman – Live At The Apollo (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: London, UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:54:30
01. Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change (11:20)
02. Hold On (8:00)
03. I’ve Seen All Good People: I. Your Move / II. All Good People (7:43)
04. Lift Me Up (7:11)
05. And You & I: I. Cord Of Life / II. Eclipse / III. The Preacher, The Teacher / IV. Apocalypse (10:41)
06. Rhythm Of Love (4:55)
07. Heart Of The Sunrise (11:24)
08. Changes (6:59)
09. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (6:18)
10. Awaken (22:40)
11. Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart (9:46)
12. Roundabout (7:32)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

angra anima mundi bjork boubacar traore bubu Bun B cd g overs chris comelade dark carnival dj dolores emily jane white fit for a king fit for a king gazpacho gazpacho g over g overs GREATEST HITS GREATEST HITS Highlonesome Highlonesome hilary woods hugo race hugo race Jaan Wessman james Jean Michell Jarre keep dancing Kurt Vile lee hutson michael price nick mason nick mason nirvana nirvana norway progressive norway progressive olafur Shields Shields Sir sly Sourwood Steam Theory teddybears the goon sax tiffany tiffany willie nelson woodbox gang

Our Friends