Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Look Now (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [MP3]

Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Look Now (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Pop Rock
Country : UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:02:32
01. Under Lime (05:35)
02. Don’t Look Now (02:29)
03. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter (04:17)
04. Stripping Paper (03:53)
05. Unwanted Number (03:33)
06. I Let the Sun Go Down (04:26)
07. Mr. & Mrs. Hush (03:46)
08. Photographs Can Lie (03:39)
09. Dishonor the Stars (03:18)
10. Suspect My Tears (04:50)
11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me? (03:23)
12. He’s Given Me Things (04:09)
13. Isabelle in Tears (04:02)
14. Adieu Paris (L’Envie Des Etoiles) (03:33)
15. The Final Mrs. Curtain (03:00)
16. You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way (From The Motion Picture “Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool”) (04:33)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ace frehley Amaranthe anouk A Star Is Born Asturias beatles cat power christmas cloud nothings DAVID BOWIE deep purple disturbed Dream Theater elvis costello Eric Clapton evanescence female female vocals flac greta greta van fleet haken IAMTHEMORNING italy jess glynne JOHNNY HALLYDAY katie melua kurt vile lady gaga mark knopfler metallica muse nazareth neneh cherry phil collins pink floyd primal scream queen richard ashcroft rick wakeman Rod stewart slash soulfly suede THE BEATLES the police tom morello tom petty twenty one pilots Whitesnake

Our Friends