Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Jimmy Barnes – Soul Deeper …songs From The Deep South (2000) (2017) [FLAC]

Jimmy Barnes – Soul Deeper …songs From The Deep South (2000) (2017) [FLAC]


Genre: Classic Rock, Rockabilly, Rock
Country: RU (Unofficial Release)
Year: 2017
Country: Australia
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:52:55
01. Land Of 1000 Dances (Chris Kenner) 02:36
02. Chain Of Fools (Don Covay) 03:22
03. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted(William Weatherspoon, Paul Riser, James Dean) 03:37
04. To Love Somebody (Barry & Robin Gibb) 03:51
05. 634-5789 (Eddie Floyd, Steve Cropper) 03:07
06. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg (Norman Whitfield, Eddie Holland) 02:56
07. I Put A Spell On You (Screamin’ Jay Hawkins) 02:42
08. Money (Berry Gordy, Janie Bradford) 02:34
09. Hold On, I’m Comin’ (Isaac Hayes, David Porter) 02:48
10. Dancing In The Street (Marvin Gaye, Ivy Jo Hunter, Mickey Stevenson) 02:58
11. All The Young Dudes (David Bowie) 03:24
12. Respect (Otis Redding) 02:35
Bonus Tracks:
13. Rip It Up (Robert Blackwell, John Marascalco) 02:10
14. I’ll Go Crazy (James Brown) 02:47
15. Who’s Making Love (Homer Banks, Bettye Crutcher, Don Davis, Raymond Jackson) 03:18
16. Is This Love (Bob Marley) 05:24
17. Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller) 02:45

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 2019 2019 c.j. and co. c.j. and co. c.j. and co. chico buarque chico buarque christmas Christmas 2019 Electric Poison ella endlich ep flac get up kis jah cure jah cure john legend kings of leon kings of leon kings of leon Lana Del Rey mick ronson mike doughty NF Nico Wayne Toussai... omega satan takes a holi... sinhle smithereens sons of apollo sturgill simpson Sunny Sweeney survive teresa brewer teresa brewer the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... this misery garden tom browne TRIFORCE triptykon unicorn velvet viper Wade Hayes Will Hoge

Our Friends