Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Ingrid Michaelson – Ingrid Michaelson’s Songs For The Season (2018) [MP3]

Ingrid Michaelson – Ingrid Michaelson’s Songs For The Season (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Indie Pop | Folk | Holiday
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:39:15
01 – Looks Like A Cold, Cold Winter (00:03:00)
02 – White Christmas (feat. Christina Perri) (00:03:38)
03 – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (00:02:45)
04 – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (00:03:46)
05 – I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Will Chase) (00:03:20)
06 – Happy, Happy Christmas (00:03:25)
07 – What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve (00:03:03)
08 – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (feat. Grace VanderWaal) (00:02:57)
09 – Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Allie Moss & Bess Rogers) (00:02:57)
10 – Christmas Time Is Here (00:03:17)
11 – All I Want for Christmas Is You (feat. Leslie Odom Jr.) (00:03:55)
12 – Auld Lang Syne (00:03:07)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 algiers annihilator beatles billie eilish Black Swan blue öyster cult bohren Breaking Benjamin caspian Coldplay DEF LEPPARD Dirty Shirley eefje Eminem flac Gary Moore genesis GEORGE MICHAEL iron maiden italy jimi hendrix john mayer jorn Kirk windstein Lari Basilio lisa mills mono inc morcheeba nektar Nicolas Godin ozzy osbourne pearl jam pendragon pet shop boys Pet Shop Boys Hots... revolution saints rush smashing pumpkins Soccer Mommy Southern Rock supertramp temperance terry allen The Weeknd The Wolfe Brothers... Thievery Corporati... twin atlantic va wire

Our Friends