Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Jim Jones – A Dipset Xmas (2006) [MP3]

Jim Jones – A Dipset Xmas (2006) [MP3]


Genre: Rap / Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2006
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:56
1. Dipset X-Mas Time (Featuring Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
2. Have A Happy Christmas (Featuring Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
3. Wish List (Featuring Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
4. Ballin’ On X-Mas (Featuring Stack Bundles & J. R. Writer)
5. If Everyday Was X-Mas (Featuring Rell, Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
6. We Get Money (Featuring Max B)
7. Too High (Featuring Max B & 40 Cal)
8. City Boys (Featuring NOE & Mel Matrix)
9. We Fly High Remix (Featuring T.I., Diddy, Juelz Santana, Baby, Jermaine Dupri & Young Dro)
10. Letter 2 The Game (Featuring Max B)
11. Hood Side Of Things (Bonus Track)
12. Tough Talk (Bonus Track) (Featuring Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
13. Industry Problems (Bonus Track)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 acdc alter bridge batman Beth Hart big thief billie eilish Blues BOB DYLAN celine dion CHristmas Coldplay deep purple Duster eric clapton female vocals flac foreigner GRATEFUL DEAD Hard rock harry styles ITALY Jimi Hendrix kaytranada king crimson MARILLION melody gardot motorhead Muse neil young nightwish Pet Shop Boys pink floyd Prince Progressive rock radiohead rod stewart roxette sons of apollo steely dan sting stone sour Stormzy the who Tool TRANS SIbERIAN orc... U2 VA westernhagen yes

Our Friends