Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Meredith Hall, La Nef – Oikan Ayns Bethlehem (2006) [MP3]

Meredith Hall, La Nef – Oikan Ayns Bethlehem (2006) [MP3]

Genre: Christmas Songs, Early Music, Celtic
Source: CD
Year: 2006
Country: Canada
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:02:41
01. Oikan ayns Bethlehem (Birth In Bethlehem)
02. Duan Nollaig
03. Taladh Chriosta (Christ Child’s Lullaby)
04. Drive the Cold Winter Away
05. The Beggar Boy (instr)
06. Granny’s Delight (instr)
07. Ballulalow (Ane Sang of the Birth of Christ)
08. Lully Lulla Thow Littel Tyne Child (The Coventry Carol)
09. Remember O Thou Man
10. Wat Ye What I Go Late Yestreen (instr)
11. The Darkest Midnight in December
12. The Seven Rejoices of Mary
13. Port and Toys (instr)
14. Noels Bretons (instr)
15. What child is this (My Lagan love)
16. Usheg Veg Ruy (Little Red Bird)
17. Welsh Carol (instr)
18. Scottish Reel (instr)
19. Gloucestershire Wassail
20. Please to See the King
21. The Wren Song
22. Christmas in Kinsale (Jig)
23. Christmas Eve (Reel)
24. A Cogie of Ale and A Pickle Ait Meal
25. The Wexford Carol

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends