Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

Blinky Blinky Computerband – Four In One (2018) [MP3]

Blinky Blinky Computerband – Four In One (2018) [MP3]

Genre: EBM, Industrial, Electropop, Ambient
Country: Cremlingen, Germany
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:00:40
01. Ich Will Nicht Tanzen (People Theatre S Tangere Mix) (Feat. Van Bauseneick) (04:50)
02. Killing Machine (Jeff Appleton Remix) (04:18)
03. Words & Inspiration (Arctic Sunrise Remix) (04:31)
04. Walking Through Thin Air (02:54)
05. Ich Will Nicht Tanzen (Hektisch-Zappeln-Rmx By Jan-Heie Erchinger) (Feat. Van Bauseneick) (05:09)
06. Freiheit (Feat. Van Bauseneick) (04:28)
07. Falling Down (05:56)
08. Ich Will Nicht Tanzen (Jeff Appleton Remix) (Feat. Van Bauseneick) (04:27)
09. Killing Machine (Pertepop Remix) (04:20)
10. Killing In The Name (05:38)
11. Verschwinden (Feat Van Bauseneick & Matthias Bosenick) (14:05)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 abba big big train big thief billie eilish black label societ... BLUES Carly Rae Jepsen coldplay DJ Khaled eurovision female female vocals flac george strait Helloween interpol italy jamestown revival jimmie vaughan king crimson Led Zeppelin Lenny Kravitz madonna marillion mavis staples METALLICA MICHAEL BUBLE MOrrissey paul gilbert paul mccartney PETER GABRIEL pink Possessed pristine queen rammstein rockabilly sammy hagar savage messiah slipknot STING Stray cats the heavy the national the rolling stones tom petty toto Vampire weekend Whitesnake

Our Friends