Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Ane Brun – Leave Me Breathless (2018) [MP3]

Ane Brun – Leave Me Breathless (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Folk
Country: Norway
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 03:26:20
01. Make You Feel My Love
02. Girl From The North Country
03. Welcome And Introduction
04. Always On My Mind
05. Vier Lieder, Op 27, Trv 170: 4 Morgen
06. Unchained Melody
07. Hero
08. Show Me Heaven
09. No Reason To Cry
10. All My Tears
11. Feeling Good
12. I Want To Know What Love Is
13. Big Yellow Taxi
14. Into My Arms
15. I Would Hurt A Fly
16. How To Disappear Completely
17. By Your Side
18. Alfonsina Y El Mar
19. Stay
20. Big In Japan
21. Neighbourhood
22. The Dancer
23. Hunting High And Low
24. Halo
25. True Colors

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends