Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Caleb and Kelsey – God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs (2019) [MP3]

Caleb and Kelsey – God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs (2019) [MP3]

Genre: Christian / Country / Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2019
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 32:23
1. The Way You Love Me / This Kiss / Breathe
2. Bless the Broken Road
3. Somebody like You / You’re My Better Half / Better Life
4. From This Moment On / You’re Still the One
5. Jesus, Take the Wheel
6. What Hurts the Most / Here Comes Goodbye
7. God Gave Me You
8. Need You Now / Don’t You Wanna Stay
9. How Do I Live / I Need You
10. From the Ground Up

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons anderson paak Ariana Grande billie eilish bishop gunn blues Chemical Brothers Craig Finn cranberries enforcer fat white family female female vocals flac italy jade bird josh ritter kansas KEVIN MORBY king crimson LIZZO LONELY ROBOT madonna manowar marillion melissa etheridge motley crue nick johnston norah jones peter gabriel PET SHOP BOYS pink Progressive rock queen QUEENSRYCHE rammstein Rob Thomas rolling stones sabaton santana snowy white The Beatles the chemical broth... The Cranberries the national u2 VA whitesnake yola

Our Friends