Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Lil’ Flip – Respect Me (2009) [MP3]

Lil’ Flip – Respect Me (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Rap, Hip
Country: Houston, Texas, US
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:54:22
01. Lil’ Flip – Respect Me (ft. Eden)
02. Lil’ Flip – Shawty Wanna Thug (ft. Kokane)
03. Lil’ Flip – Swangaz On Bentleys
04. Lil’ Flip – Da #1 Fly Boy (ft. Jay Townsend)
05. Lil’ Flip – 2 Steppin’ (ft. Jay Townsend)
06. Lil’ Flip – I’m Still On
07. Lil’ Flip – I Got 2 Be (ft. Jay Townsend)
08. Lil’ Flip – Real Life
09. Lil’ Flip – I’m Back (ft. Jay Townsend)
10. Lil’ Flip – On My Grind
11. Lil’ Flip – D-Boyz (ft. C
12. Lil’ Flip – Murdera’s
13. Lil’ Flip – Swagga Jackin’ (ft. Ceven)
14. Lil’ Flip – Let Me Do Me
15. Lil’ Flip – Supafly (Hands Up High) (ft. Bobby Moon)
16. Lil’ Flip – Stop Lyin’

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1000 Original Hits 2019 ac dc banks beyoncé Billie Eilish black keys Bleached Blues rock Christian Rock deep purple Depeche Mode Ed Sheeran female female vocals flac foo fighters Gary Moore george thorogood GOV'T MULE Hard Rock italy Johnny Clegg king crimson Kings of Leon lighthouse family lizzo metallica new order opeth paul mccartney Pere Ubu Purple Mountains rammstein Sabaton sheeran sigur ros slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK sum 41 Tangerine Dream the black keys the cure Thom Yorke tool VA Vocal Jazz volbeat yuna zz top

Our Friends