Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Sybyr Syringe – Sybyr’s Single Compilation (2018) [MP3]

Sybyr Syringe – Sybyr’s Single Compilation (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Rap
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:09:04
01. Off the Tail
02. No
03. If You See My Face, Good Luck. God Bless
04. I Want the Roof
05. Just the Tip
06. F S
07. F Outta My Ears
08. Sulfuric Acid on My Neck
09. Only Serve As a Nut
10. It’s Early. My Head Is Throbbing
11. Jus’ a N
12. Messy Ring (feat. WOLF)
13. Inch of Taste
14. Spooky N
15. Say That Letter Once Again
16. F Yu
17. Forward Hindsight (feat. GRXGVR)
18. Hella Mess (feat. Devin Will & $hy)
19. Homesick (feat. JXSH)
20. Set It Off
21. A
22. Options (feat. $hy)
23. Wayyuh
24. Big Whoop, Big Nope
25. World’s Outside. (Help, but Don’t Even Try)
26. In the Trap
27. No Taking
28. Hahaha
29. Bank Freestyle
30. Creeping Up Again
31. Us Alone (feat. Lil Mai)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Adia Victoria Allman Brothers Ba... avantasia Avril Lavigne bilderbuch black sabbath chaka khan claypool delain Dream Theater female female vocals flac foreigner gary clark gary clark jr italy james blake john mayall Kerli last in line Marco Sfogli megadeth mercury rev metallica MOSTLY AUTUMN motley crue motorpsycho o.r.k. Overkill PETER GABRIEL POCO progressive rock queen Queensryche rhapsody of fire rival sons Robbie Williams Sharon Van Etten Sleaford mods Spirits of Fire the beatles the cardigans The Claypool Lenno... thom yorke uriah heep whitesnake within temptation yola

Our Friends