Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – The Rough Guide To Delta Blues (2016) [MP3]

VA – The Rough Guide To Delta Blues (2016) [MP3]


Genre: Blues
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:14:16
01. Bukka White Special Streamline
02. Tommy Johnson Bye Bye Blues
03. Skip James Hard Time Killin’ Floor Blues
04. Robert Wilkins I’ll Go with Her
05. Son House Country Farm Blues
06. Bo Carter Who’s Been Here?
07. Ishman Bracey Trouble Hearted Blues (Take 2)
08. Mississippi Sheiks The World Is Going Wrong
09. Arthur Petties That Won’t Do
10. Willie Brown M & O Blues
11. The Mississippi Moaner It’s Cold in China Blues
12. Johnnie Temple The Evil Devil Blues
13. Mississippi Bracey Stered Gal
14. Garfield Akers Dough Roller Blues
15. Mattie Delaney Tallahatchie River Blues
16. Willie ‘poor Boy’ Lofton Dirty Mistreater
17. Kid Bailey Rowdy Blues
18. Geeshie Wiley Eagles on a Half
19. Joe Calicott Traveling Mama Blues
20. Jelly Jaw Short Barefoot Blues
21. Rube Lacey Mississippi Jailhouse Groan
22. Charlie McCoy Last Time Blues
23. Sonny Boy Nelson Street Walkin’
24. Memphis Minnie & Kansas Joe I’m Talking About You
25. Charley Patton Poor Me

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro big big train billie eilish Billy Ray Cyrus Black Mountain Black Oak arkansas cate le bon COLDPLAY David Byrne Death angel diamond head eurovision female flac flying lotus Interpol italy izz king crimson lenny kravitz madonna Marc Cohn marillion Mavis Staples METALLICA Morrissey myrath neal morse paul mccartney PETER GABRIEL primal scream pristine rainbow rammstein sammy hagar santana sebadoh slipknot SOTO sting stray cats The National the waterboys TOM WAITS Toto va waterboys white lies whitesnake

Our Friends