Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 3 (2018) [MP3]

Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 3 (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Rap, Hip
Country: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, US
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:58:19
01. Kevin Gates – Discussion
02. Kevin Gates – Shakin Back
03. Kevin Gates – Ridiculous
04. Kevin Gates – Money Long
05. Kevin Gates – I Got U
06. Kevin Gates – Great Man
07. Kevin Gates – Find You Again
08. Kevin Gates – Adding Up
09. Kevin Gates – In God I Trust
10. Kevin Gates – Me Too
11. Kevin Gates – Servin H
12. Kevin Gates – Wrong Love
13. Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi (Freestyle)
14. Kevin Gates – Shoulda
15. Kevin Gates – Kung Fu
16. Kevin Gates – Don’t Know
17. Kevin Gates – Tryna Yea
18. Kevin Gates – M.A.T.A.

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends