Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Mr. Capone-E – Los Angeles Times (The Mixtape) (2014) [MP3]

Mr. Capone-E – Los Angeles Times (The Mixtape) (2014) [MP3]


Genre: Rap, Hip
Country: US
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:15:37
01. Mr. Capone-E – This Is Los Angeles
02. Mr. Capone-E – Straight Out Of Cyclones
03. Mr. Capone-E – This Sounds Hard (ft. Lil Crazy Loc)
04. Mr. Capone-E – Riden Rippin Bangin
05. Mr. Capone-E – This Is HiPower (ft. Pranx CrazyBoy & Mr. Criminal)
06. Mr. Capone-E – She Said She Wants A Ridah (ft. Gnealz)
07. Mr. Capone-E – Miss Ya Pac
08. Mr. Capone-E – Im A Gangster (ft. Boo Boo M)
09. Mr. Capone-E – Who Do You Love
10. Mr. Capone-E – Snitch (187)
11. Mr. Capone-E – We Bang Ova Here (ft. Mr. Criminal)
12. Mr. Capone-E – History With The Police (ft. Triggerman)
13. Mr. Capone-E – She Only Fuck With (ft. Boxer Loco & Chino Grande)
14. Mr. Capone-E – You Know You Want It
15. Mr. Capone-E – Bitches Aint Shit
16. Mr. Capone-E – Callin Out Mayweather
17. Mr. Capone-E – Im Her Choice
18. Mr. Capone-E – In My Varrio Vatos (Remix) (ft. Mr. Criminal)
19. Mr. Capone-E – Angel Baby 2013+1 (Remix) (Oldie)
20. Mr. Capone-E – Interview
21. Mr. Capone-E – New Album Snippets

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro BIG BIG TRAIN Billie Eilish black mountain Black Oak arkansas Cate Le Bon david byrne Diamond Head female flac flying lotus Interpol italy izz Justin Townes Earl... king crimson lenny kravitz madonna marillion Mavis Staples METALLICA morrissey Neal Morse Paul McCartney PETER GABRIEL poland Post rock instrume... primal scream rainbow rammstein sammy hagar santana sebadoh slipknot soto sting stray cats Tanith the national THE WATERBOYS TOM WAITS toto Underworld VA VAMPIRE WEEKEND waterboys white lies whitesnake Within Temptation

Our Friends