Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Nutt-So – M.O.B.: My Outlaw Brothers, Vol. 2 (Mixtape) (2018) [MP3]

Nutt-So – M.O.B.: My Outlaw Brothers, Vol. 2 (Mixtape) (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Rap, Hip
Country: East Oakland, California, US
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:23
01. Nutt-So – They Don’t Want No Problems (ft. J. Gooch)
02. Nutt-So – Still Living The Thug Life (ft. Dyson)
03. Nutt-So – Distored Memories (ft. Kastro)
04. Nutt-So – But Still I Rise (ft. D L.E.MM.A)
05. Nutt-So – In The Heart (ft. Nawfside Outlaw)
06. Nutt-So – Here We Go Again (ft. Zollie Flacko)
07. Nutt-So – All About My Endz (ft. Zoe The Roasta, Big C & Next 2 Kin)
08. Nutt-So – Im Scorching (ft. C-Street & Manny The MC)
09. Nutt-So – Life Of A Hustla (ft. Justin Clay)
10. Nutt-So – Night Life (ft. Promise, Kintero & Juice Tha Producer)
11. Nutt-So – Til The Wheels Fall Off (ft. Tragman)
12. Nutt-So – Block 2 Block (ft. Son Of Sam & Ced Benz)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro big big train billie eilish Billy Ray Cyrus Black Mountain Black Oak arkansas cate le bon COLDPLAY David Byrne Death angel diamond head eurovision female flac flying lotus Interpol italy izz king crimson lenny kravitz madonna Marc Cohn marillion Mavis Staples METALLICA Morrissey myrath neal morse paul mccartney PETER GABRIEL primal scream pristine rainbow rammstein sammy hagar santana sebadoh slipknot SOTO sting stray cats The National the waterboys TOM WAITS Toto va waterboys white lies whitesnake

Our Friends