Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Concrete Rubber Band – Risen Savior (1974,2007) [FLAC]

Concrete Rubber Band – Risen Savior (1974,2007) [FLAC]

Genre: Christian Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 2007
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:19:14
01. What Shall We Do? 03:52
02. Risen Savior 04:23
03. Holy, Holy, Holy 05:30
04. Passover 04:17
05. Wicked 05:27
06. Christian 03:32
07. Dreamers 03:15
08. Hosana 02:56
09. Jesus 04:30
Bonus Tracks:
10. Children’s Playroom 04:33
11. Wanderer’s Spirit 03:19
12. Murdered Wife, Murderer Husband 04:06
13. Power In The Blood 04:28
14. Cross Of Calvary 03:56
15. Instrumental 03:30
16. Do You Love Me? 01:53
17. Temple Of The Lord 03:45
18. What Should I Do 02:15
19. Weeping 04:20
20. Power In The Blood (Alternative Mix) 04:28
21. Outro – Deluxe! 00:59

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

BAD MANKEYS BAD MONTANA ben bedford benny sing bettye lavette camel chimera christina lux cierra cellerari dan deacon dua lipa Eddie Sanders emeli sandé frail hands Goldfrapp Gorky Park Gorky Park horse lords jazz lounge julie covington kevin the creep king dude lazys trouble Like a Version magnis malia morgan heritage murder at the regi... murder at the regi... münchener freiheit PARADISE LOST Pearl jam petra lang primitives saskwatch seaside attraction shara sigur ros simple minds steven wilson the beatles the vaselines The Weeknd thoughts factory Triple J Triple J: Like a V... twist of fate while she sleeps willie hightower ye banished privat...

Our Friends