Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Poco – Live at Columbia Studios, Hollywood, 9/30/71 (2010) [FLAC]

Poco – Live at Columbia Studios, Hollywood, 9/30/71 (2010) [FLAC]


Genre: Classic Rock, Country
Source: CD
Country: USA
Year: 2010
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:01:01
01. I Guess You Made It (Richie Furay) 04:55
02. A Man Like Me (Richie Furay) 05:41
03. Ol’ Forgiver (Paul Cotton) 04:27
04. Hear That Music (Timothy B. Schmit) 03:21
05. Hurry Up (Richie Furay) 05:54
06. You Are the One (Richie Furay) 03:04
07. Bad Weather (Paul Cotton) 05:56
08. Medley: Hard Luck / Child’s Claim to Fame / Pickin’ Up the Pieces (Richie Furay / Timothy B. Schmit) 05:23
09. Hoe Down (Richie Furay / Rusty Young) 02:15
10. What a Day (Richie Furay / Jim Messina) 02:25
11. Railroad Days (Paul Cotton) 03:20
12. What If I Should Say I Love You (Richie Furay) 04:16
13. Just for Me and You (Richie Furay) 03:36
14. C’mon (Richie Furay) 05:36

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 baroness Bastille bill callahan Billie Eilish black keys bob dylan CALEXICO crumb def leppard depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals Flac genesis hollywood vampires hot chip jamie cullum john legend joy division KIng Crimson Led Zeppelin lizzo madame x madonna megadeth Miles Davis neal morse neil young noel gallagher Ozzy Osbourne peter frampton prince raconteurs rammstein rolling stones RORY GALLAGHER sabaton SANTANA STING tangerine dream the black keys THE CURE toto two door cinema cl... vintage trouble whitesnake wynton marsalis zz top

Our Friends