Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Nine Inch Nails – Strobe Light (2019) [MP3]

Nine Inch Nails – Strobe Light (2019) [MP3]

Genre: Industrial
Country: USA
Year: 2019
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 58:13
1 Intro Skit 1:13
2 Everybody’s Doing It (Featuring – Bono, Chris Martin, Jay-Z) 5:05
3 Black T-Shirt 5:29
4 Pussygrinder (Featuring – Sheryl Crow) 4:38
5 Coffin On The Dancefloor 3:47
6 This Rhythm Is Infected 3:33
7 Slide To The Dark Side 4:04
8 Even Closer (Featuring – Justin Timberlake, Maynard Keenan) 5:04
9 On The List (She’s Not) 3:25
10 Clap Trap Crack Slap 4:53
11 Laid, Paid And Played (Featuring – Al Jourgensen, Fergie) 4:54
12 Feel Like Being Dead Again 5:25
13 Still Hurts (Featuring – Alicia Keys) 4:56
14 Outro Skit 1:40

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 2019 2019 c.j. and co. c.j. and co. c.j. and co. chico buarque chico buarque christmas Christmas 2019 Electric Poison ella endlich ep flac get up kis jah cure jah cure john legend kings of leon kings of leon kings of leon Lana Del Rey mick ronson mike doughty NF Nico Wayne Toussai... omega satan takes a holi... sinhle smithereens sons of apollo sturgill simpson Sunny Sweeney survive teresa brewer teresa brewer the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... this misery garden tom browne TRIFORCE triptykon unicorn velvet viper Wade Hayes Will Hoge

Our Friends