Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Vanguart – Vanguart Sings Bob Dylan (2019) [MP3]

Vanguart – Vanguart Sings Bob Dylan (2019) [MP3]


Genre: Indie Rock
Country: Brazil
Year: 2019
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 74:03
01. Tangled up in Blue [5:54]
02. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right [3:16]
03. Just Like a Woman [5:01]
04. It’s All over Now, Baby Blue [3:40]
05. Simple Twist of Fate [5:15]
06. I’ll Keep It with Mine [3:36]
07. You’re a Big Girl Now [4:44]
08. The House of the Rising Sun [3:19]
09. I Shall Be Released [3:15]
10. Ballad of a Thin Man [6:13]
11. Hurricane [8:20]
12. Like a Rolling Stone [5:59]
13. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below) [3:36]
14. To Make You Feel My Love [2:53]
15. Restless Farewell [6:13]
16. Blowin’ in the Wind [2:48]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 2019 2019 c.j. and co. c.j. and co. c.j. and co. chico buarque chico buarque christmas Christmas 2019 Electric Poison ella endlich ep flac get up kis jah cure jah cure john legend kings of leon kings of leon kings of leon Lana Del Rey mick ronson mike doughty NF Nico Wayne Toussai... omega satan takes a holi... sinhle smithereens sons of apollo sturgill simpson Sunny Sweeney survive teresa brewer teresa brewer the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... this misery garden tom browne TRIFORCE triptykon unicorn velvet viper Wade Hayes Will Hoge

Our Friends