Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Lucinda Belle – Think Big: Like Me (2019) [MP3]

Lucinda Belle – Think Big: Like Me (2019) [MP3]

Genre: Vocal Jazz/Pop
Country: USA (Los Angeles, CA)
Year: 2019
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:43:11
01. Baby Don’t Cry 03:21
02. Where Have All The Good Men Gone 03:03
03. I Believe 03:55
04. New Boy 02:06
05. Do Me Right 03:18
06. Do Your Time 02:38
07. My Only Lament 04:19
08. I’ll Be Loving You 03:28
09. Time Won’t Wait For You 03:27
10. Nothing Left To Do But Smile 02:28
11. The Other Side Of You 03:27
12. Washed Up On Love 03:50
13. Don’t Go Chasing Your Heart 03:47

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ac dc America andrea motis banks banks III Billie eilish black keys blood orange Blues rock bob dylan deep purple Depeche Mode dope lemon ed sheeran female female vocals flac foo fighters Gary Moore GOV'T MULE Hard Rock italy king crimson Kings of Leon madonna neal morse new order opeth paul mccartney pere ubu prince purple mountains rammstein sabaton sheeran sigur ros Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK stone machine sum 41 Supersonic blues m... tangerine dream The Black Keys the cure tool underworld VA yuna zz top

Our Friends