Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


David Ellefson (Megadeth member) – Sleeping Giants (2019) [MP3]

David Ellefson (Megadeth member) – Sleeping Giants (2019) [MP3]

Genre: Heavy/Thrash Metal
Country: United States
Year: 2019
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:09:01
1. Vultures (feat. Thom Hazaert) 3:31
2. Sleeping Giants (feat. Thom Hazaert & DMC) 3:40
3. Hammer (Comes Down) [feat. Thom Hazaert, Chris Poland, Mark Tremonti & Eric A.K.] 3:20
4. Vultures (feat. Thom Hazaert) [Kristian Nairn Remix] 7:27
5. If You Were God (feat. John Bush) [1993 Demo] 3:32
6. Deadman Rise [F5 Demo] 3:11
7. I Fall [F5 Demo] 3:41
8. Bleeding [F5 Demo] 5:01
9. Why Can’t We Die? [F5 Demo] 3:00
10. Dying on the Vine [F5 Demo] 3:08
11. Faded [F5 Demo] 3:17
12. Undeniable [F5 Demo] 3:41
13. Feel Your Pain [F5 Demo] 3:21
14. Out in the Rain (feat. David Glen Eisley) 4:16
15. Voices (feat. David Glen Eisley) 4:08
16. Like Father, like Son (feat. David Glen Eisley) 3:30
17. Home (feat. David Glen Eisley) 3:40
18. After All (Said and Done) [feat. David Glen Eisley] 3:29

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 algiers annihilator batman billie eilish blue oyster cult breaking benjamin coldplay david knopfler def leppard Depeche Mode dirty shirley ELTON JOHN eminem female vocals flac gary moore genesis GEORGE MICHAEL halsey iron maiden italy jimi hendrix Jorn Mac Miller magnum marcus king marko hietala Mezcaleros Morcheeba nektar ozzy osbourne Pearl Jam pendragon pet shop boys rage revolution saints RUSH shamall sons of apollo Southern Rock supertramp The Weeknd three dog night tidal dreams tina turner VA Wire wolfpakk yello

Our Friends