Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Aleksander With – Still Awake: The Album (2010) [MP3]

Aleksander With – Still Awake: The Album (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Pop
Country: Norway
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:43:07
01. Aleksander With – Still Awake
02. Aleksander With – What’s The Story
03. Aleksander With – Worth It (ft. Lene Marlin)
04. Aleksander With – If This Is Love
05. Aleksander With – Honest Now
06. Aleksander With – Time Is On Our Side
07. Aleksander With – It’s About Time
08. Aleksander With – Berlin
09. Aleksander With – Too Late
10. Aleksander With – My Home Is Where You Are

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ACDC ASIA australia Billie Eilish blues bon iver Chris Brown coco montoya Elvis Presley eminem equilibrium female female vocals flac flying colors freedom call Gary Moore HAMMERFALL iris jay som Jimi Hendrix KING CRIMSON Lana Del Rey late night union Linkin park album magic pie metallica New Model Army opeth pearl jam pink floyd Progressive rock queen rammstein redd kross ride robert randolph roger waters Shannon Lay slipknot Tanya Tucker Tash Sultana Taylor McFerrin TAYLOR SWIFT Ten Years After The Black Keys the dead daisies thom yorke tool woodstock

Our Friends