Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Richard Thompson – Across a Crowded Room Live at Barrymore’s (1985) (2-CD Set) (2019) [FLAC]

Richard Thompson – Across a Crowded Room Live at Barrymore’s (1985) (2-CD Set) (2019) [FLAC]

Genre: British Folk
Source: CD
Country: USA
Year: 2019
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Playtime: 01:49:04
Disc One (00:55:59)
01. Fire in the Engine Room 04:08
02. She Twists the Knife Again 03:18
03. Shoot Out the Lights 06:03
04. You Don’t Say 04:31
05. Warm Love Gone Cold (Peter Filleul) 07:18
06. Wall of Death 03:59
07. How I Wanted To 05:44
08. Little Blue Number 03:15
09. When the Spell Is Broken 06:19
10. Did She Jump or Was She Pushed (Linda Thompson / Richard Thompson) 05:54
11. Wrong Heartbeat 03:34
12. Introductions 01:58
All songs written by Richard Thompson unless indicated otherwise.
Disc Two (00:53:05)
01. Summer Rain (Clive Gregson) 06:23
02. For Shame of Doing Wrong 07:56
03. I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight 04:00
04. Nearly in Love 04:29
05. Love in a Faithless Country 07:50
06. I Ain’t Going to Drag My Feet No More 05:36
07. Tear Stained Letter 08:44
08. Withered and Died 03:40
09. Living with a Skull and Cross Bone (Barbara Morgan) 04:27

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ACDC ASIA australia Billie Eilish blues bon iver Chris Brown City Calm Down coco montoya Elvis Presley equilibrium female female vocals flac flying colors FREEDOM CALL Gary Moore HAMMERFALL iris jay som Jimi Hendrix KING CRIMSON Lana Del Rey late night union Linkin park album magic pie metallica New Model Army opeth pearl jam pink floyd Progressive rock queen rammstein redd kross ride robert randolph roger waters Shannon Lay slipknot Tanya Tucker Tash Sultana taylor swift TAYLOR SWIFT LOVER Ten Years After The Black Keys the dead daisies the flower kings tool woodstock

Our Friends