Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

King – Bitter Sweet (1985, 2007) [FLAC]

King – Bitter Sweet (1985, 2007) [FLAC]


Genre: New Wave, Synth-pop, Pop Rock
Source: CD
Country: UK
Year: 1985 (2007)
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Playtime: 1:17:11
1 Alone Without You 3:38
2 Platform One 3:07
3 I Cringed, I Died, I Felt Hot 4:58
4 (KFAD) Wait For No-One 3:39
5 2 M.B. 3:50
6 These Things 4:37
7 The Taste Of Your Tears 4:05
8 Torture 4:29
9 Sugar Candy Mountain Buddhas 3:54
10 Mind Yer Toes 4:11
11 Crazy Party 3:26
12 Alone Without You (Scorcher Mix) 4:30
13 The Taste Of Your Tears (Breaker Heart CD Mix) 5:42
14 Torture (Passion Fruit Mix) 6:43
15 Love And Pride (USA Summer Mix) 6:17
16 I Kissed The Spikey Fridge (Rock Hard Mix) 4:02
17 These Things (Reprise) 2:30
18 Alone Without You (Reprise) 3:23

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

BAD MANKEYS BAD MONTANA ben bedford benny sing bettye lavette camel chimera christina lux cierra cellerari dan deacon dua lipa Eddie Sanders emeli sandé frail hands Goldfrapp Gorky Park Gorky Park horse lords jazz lounge julie covington kevin the creep king dude lazys trouble Like a Version magnis malia morgan heritage murder at the regi... murder at the regi... münchener freiheit PARADISE LOST Pearl jam petra lang primitives saskwatch seaside attraction shara sigur ros simple minds steven wilson the beatles the vaselines The Weeknd thoughts factory Triple J Triple J: Like a V... twist of fate while she sleeps willie hightower ye banished privat...

Our Friends