Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Roky Erickson – Love To See You Bleed (1992) [FLAC]

Roky Erickson – Love To See You Bleed (1992) [FLAC]

Genre: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Poetry
Source: CD
Country: UK
Year: 1992
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Playtime: 00:51:57
1 Bloody Hammer / Every Time I Look At You
2 Miss Elude
3 Haunt
4 Laughing Things
5 You Don’t Love Me Yet
6 Creature With The Atom Brain
7 I Think Of Demons
8 Two Headed Dog / Red Temple Prayer
9 Bumblebee Zombie
10 Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play
11 Mine Mine Mind
12 Things That Go Bump In The Night
13 Here Today…Gone Tomorrow
14 Realise Your My Sweet Brown Angel Eyes
15 Love To See You Bleed
16 Please Don’t Kill My Baby

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 albert castiglia al di meola august burns red Axel Rudi Pell Baxter Dury black sabbath body count brian eno Clem Snide conception deep cuts deep purple deftones dua lipa Elton John erasure female flac Fountains Of Wayne frank zappa hard rock 2020 instrumental ITALY joe satriani justin hayward king crimson kinks lizzy borden loudness marillion metallica morrissey Nightwish Oasis pearl jam phish pink floyd Power Pop purity ring red Suzanne Vega testament the beatles the strokes the weeknd Thievery Corporati... TREMONTI uriah heep Wim mertens

Our Friends