Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Yukmouth – JJ Based on a Vill Story Two (2017) [MP3]

Yukmouth – JJ Based on a Vill Story Two (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Rap / Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:59:06
01. Mac Dre Special Bulletin (Intro)
02. Death Before Dishonor (Feat. Jha Voice)
03. All I Know Feat. Matt Blaque
04. Untouchable (Feat. Mad Lion & J
05. Dats Not Mob (Feat. Deltrice The Voice)
06. Busta Rhymes Interview (Skit)
07. Bottle After Bottle Feat. Too Short & E-40 & Trevell & Winn
08. How To Mob (Feat. The Gatlin, Stevie Joe & J. Stalin)
09. Acres (Feat. Smoke DZA, Mad Lion & Rankin Scroo)
10. So Serious
11. Round Table Talk (Feat. A.R. Deville, King Locust, Che Dolla & Ampichino)
12. Show In Oakland (Feat. Bobby Brackins & Clyde Carson)
13. The Hood (Feat. Young Bleed, Big Hurk & Thyra)
14. 5 On It (Feat. Lloyd & Numskull)
15. All That I Got (Feat. The Jacka & Lee Majors)
16. Skit
17. I Miss You (Feat. Deltrice The Voice)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Ad Infinitum apoptygma berzerk axel rudi pell bill withers black sabbath blaze bayley bob dylan Bonfire childish gambino deep cuts deep purple deftones dizzy mizz lizzy dua lipa dynazty Elton John female female vocals flac foo fighter Fountains Of Wayne Gary Moore haken hard rock 2020 ITALY joe satriani king crimson laneslide madonna marillion metallica Nightwish pat metheny pearl jam phish pink floyd Progressive rock Purity Ring sam hunt sepultura southern rock testament the strokes the weeknd Thundercat toto uriah heep va Yves Tumor

Our Friends